More NO_BLOG Slideshows

Golden Moments Highlights

Olympic gold for Holcomb's 'Night Train'

Olympic gold for Holcomb's 'Night Train'

Steve Holcomb and his 'Night Train' crew -- Justin Olsen, Curt Tomasevicz and Steve Mesler -- raced to Olympic gold on Day 15 of the 2010 Vancouver Winter Games for the first U.S. four-man title since 1948.

©2010 NBC Universal. All rights reserved. Any use, reproduction, modification, distribution, display or performance of this material without NBC Universal's prior written consent is prohibited.