SkipNavigation

Watch Live and Full Event Replays

OLYMPICS ONLINE CONNECT - Get set to watch live Olympic action & full-event replays at NBCOlympics.com, plus ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE TRIP TO THE OLYMPIC TRAINING CENTER & OTHER PRIZES!

GET STARTED

Alpine Skiing Full Event Replays

Vancouver Date/Time (PT)|My Time

For all Olympics events, you can watch full replays of the host broadcaster's coverage, as well as select TV encores.

Vancouver TimeEventVideo
Wed, Feb 10 - 10:30aMen's Downhill (Training Run 1)
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:30aMen's Downhill (Training Run 2)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Thu, Feb 11 - 10:00aWomen's Super-Combined, DH (Training Run 1)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Fri, Feb 12 - 1:30pMen's Downhill (Training Run 3)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Fri, Feb 12 - 2:00pWomen's Super-Combined, DH (Training Run 2)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:00aWomen's Super-Combined, DH (Training Run 3)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00aMen's Super-Combined, DH (Training Run 2)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:00aWomen's Downhill (Training Run 1)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Mon, Feb 15 - 10:30aMen's Downhill
Mon, Feb 15 - 1:00pWomen's Downhill (Training Run 2)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Tue, Feb 16 - 11:00aWomen's Downhill (Training Run 3)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Wed, Feb 17 - 11:00aWomen's Downhill
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:30aWomen's Super-Combined, Downhill
Thu, Feb 18 - 12:30pWomen's Super-Combined, Slalom
Fri, Feb 19 - 11:30aMen's Super-G
Sat, Feb 20 - 10:00aMen's Super-Combined, DH (Training Run 1)
  • Replay Not Yet Available
Sat, Feb 20 - 10:00aWomen's Super-G
Sun, Feb 21 - 9:30aMen's Super-Combined, Downhill
Sun, Feb 21 - 12:15pMen's Super-Combined, Slalom
Tue, Feb 23 - 9:30aMen's Giant Slalom, Run 1 of 2
Tue, Feb 23 - 1:00pMen's Giant Slalom, Run 2 of 2
Wed, Feb 24 - 10:00aWomen's Giant Slalom, Run 1 of 2
Thu, Feb 25 - 9:30aWomen's Giant Slalom, Run 2 of 2
Fri, Feb 26 - 10:00aWomen's Slalom, Run 1 of 2
Fri, Feb 26 - 1:30pWomen's Slalom, Run 2 of 2
Sat, Feb 27 - 10:00aMen's Slalom, Run 1 of 2
Sat, Feb 27 - 1:45pMen's Slalom, Run 2 of 2

Search Alpine Skiing Video

Select different sport
    Video Support:

    Watch Alpine Skiing Online

    Full-Event Replays (FAQ)All Times PT
    ©2010 NBC Universal. All rights reserved. Any use, reproduction, modification, distribution, display or performance of this material without NBC Universal's prior written consent is prohibited.